Everything Else

Welcome to My Bicol Blog!

Why, hello there! My name is France and I can’t say I have traveled far and wide, or anything cheesy or haughty sounding like that. That picture up there is a collage I made of a couple of my trips around the country (lakwatsa ko). All I can say is that I have been to some places, nothing fancy, but when I do go to a place, I make sure to plan ahead so that I don’t end up feeling like I got ripped off by the locals or paid too much for too little service. For instance, I try to avoid lousy hotel accommodations or end up getting a tad too pricey room because of failing to book ahead of time.

Maybe some of you even experienced going to a place with high hopes, only to find a couple of dead-ends, or remnants of what had once been great destinations but have wasted away due to poor maintenance and neglect. So, that is why I came up with this blog. To help you get the most out of your trip to Bicolandia by showing you the better alternatives by learning them first-hand myself. So, without further hooplah and whatnot, and before I pee myself, I must get to the bathroom, and uh, welcome to my blog!

40 thoughts on “Welcome to My Bicol Blog!”

    1. Hello, thanks so much for visiting my blog! It feels great when people from all over the world appreciate what I work on no matter how simple. Your blog is really nice as well =)

      Like

  1. I wilⅼ right aaԝay snatch your rss feed as ӏ can not find youyr email
    subscription hyperⅼink orr newsletter ѕervice. Do you’ve
    any? Kindly permit me know in оrder that I may subscribe.

    Thanks.

    Like

    1. Oh dear, I believe I haven’t yet discovered how to put subscription hyperlinks and such. I will have to learn this sometime. I will let you know when I do. Newbie here. Thanks for asking! =)

      Like

      1. Hi Jack, I did it, turns out it was so easy to put an email subscription hyperlink. It’s at the bottom of my sidebar widgets though. Hope you follow =)

        Like

Leave a Reply

